The benefits of Skype

I had to write about this, and I might be putting myself on blast, but whatever. All I can see is, what up to the people who invited Skype with Video Calling capability. My, My, My, I sure did enjoy my morning call from my oversees boo and I’m sure he enjoyed himself as well. For anyone talking to or chilling with someone oversees or in another state, get on this Skype shit. I know IPhone has an application that allows you to see who u speaking with, but for those of us who don’t have an IPhone and don’t want to spend the money on that crap, get on Skype. Same thing but big difference the download is free. So once again shout-out to the Skype people.

-Yoshi

About The Other Syde of Me
Welcome to the home of the The Other Syde of Me Blog. The Other Syde of Me, is the blogging site of two higherly educated and never to be underestimated divas from the South. Friends, SISTUHS, Co-Signer/ Co-Defendants, Accomplices, Ying and Yang, are just a few of the words you can use to describe the bond between the two. In order to know one, you must know the other, without both pieces, the picture will never be clear. Living parallel lives but differing in view points, travel into the drama that this two call life. The First Chapter begins....

Leave a Reply

